People Nearby

URNotAlone

Accessibility Options

Risa

"having fun being me :)"

  • Member Type: Silver Member
  • Age: 31
  • Location: Hanover, MD, United States
  • Orientation: Bi-Curious (Genetic Male )
  • Looking For: Admirers, Friends, Genetic Female (GG), Girls (MtoF)
  • Last Active: May 17th, 2017
  • Joined: Jul 21st, 2015

About Me

Hi!

I'm a Filipino-American slowly learning her inner Filipina. I only started dressing and going out publicly recently so I'm still a bit nervous. So far, everyone I've met in the TG community has been warm and welcoming. I'm hoping to meet more people like me and to further explore my inner female self.

I would be traditionally described as a part-time crossdresser. But I don't like the term "part-time crossdresser". As a guy, I'm just like any other guy who likes sports, home improvement and cars. But as Risa, I'm completely into expressing my girl mode through skirts and heels. So whatever term best makes up the 200% of 100% guy and 100% girl, that is me. Also, I have no intention of transitioning. I like my guy side as much as my growing girl side right now.

Guys, you just have to remember that I started publicly dressing recently and it's been quite overwhelming at times. So I might sound a bit cautious and shy. The best thing you can do is to become friends with me just like any other tgirl would appreciate. A kind word and time could work wonders.

With love,
Risa

Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/134008694@N07/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ms.risatg

My Best Friends

Guest Book

    You must be at least Silver Member to post comments.

[View All]

banner

© 1995-2017 URNotAlone.com, All Rights Reserved. All items © Copyright by their respective owners, used here with their consent.

Page generated in 0.70 seconds