People Nearby


Accessibility Options


"New and looking for friends."




  • Member Type: Bronze Member
  • Age: 34
  • Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
  • Orientation: Trans-Bisexual (Non-Op F2M )
  • Listed As:
  • Looking For: Friends, Genetic Female (GG), Girls (MtoF)
  • Last Active: Jan 4th, 2018
  • Joined: Aug 28th, 2017

About Me

So I'm here hoping to find some friends. Not very deep down I'm a girl. Only in the past year have I really begun to experiment with it. I've known I was different since I was little. I always loved women's clothing, make up, girly things. Then it began to dawn on me. I didn't just love that stuff. I was jealous. Same thing with trans women. Yes I am very attracted, but there was an admiration and then again a jealousy. Years of looking in the mirror and hating what I saw.. Finally began to make sense. So now I can explore and feel more comfortable in my skin. I'm still very nervous and need to come out to my room mate. Thank god she's an older woman who's actually known someone trans. Sometimes I swear she knows.

I'm the girl who never got out to play. I want out now before time takes anymore moments away. I'm a fun person. I love being silly, but at the same time I like to have deep conversations. I'm spiritual, and in tune with myself more than I used to be. Then you can also say I'm someone very firmly stuck in the middle. Have a gift to see things from many perspectives even if they aren't popular. I'm a free thinker. Also a gamer, a geek, a bit of a nerd. I so want to be a dancer. I never did as a man, and it never felt or looked right. But the way a woman can move. For me that feels so much more natural.

I will take pictures soon. The next natural step I suppose. I'm a little vain and shy so I want to make sure I look good lol.


© 1995-2018, All Rights Reserved. All items © Copyright by their respective owners, used here with their consent.

Page generated in 0.15 seconds