People Nearby

URNotAlone

Accessibility Options

Mike

banner

 

 

Profile Photos

Viewed 0 times!
  • Member Type: Silver Member
  • Age: 61
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Orientation: (Prefer Not to Say) ()
  • Listed As: Admirer, Friend
  • Looking For: Friends
  • Last Active: Sep 8th, 2018
  • Joined: Sep 8th, 2018

About Me

Single, intelligent and loyal gentleman â aged 61 â based in London â I am not a timewaster, nor am I looking for hairy panty wearers. I am not turned on by cybersex with people I have not met, and I also donât do quickies, one night stands or sex for sex sake.
I have been on here for years, looking for that someone special, but it has not happened yet, so I can be persuaded to meet, and am open to friendship.

Things that I like are being looked after as a man,
I love cooking, giving massages, Online gaming, travel, walking, reading.#

PLEASE be aware, I like cock - so if you dont like to be touched, caressed, masturbated or sucked, then we are not going to get on very well.

If I had a partner -
Sexually she would love kissing, cuddling, caressing and three hour long massages in a darkened room with soft music, scented candles and fragrant oils. She would have fantasyâs to be played out, thought the relationship would not be one based on sex, rather it would be a partnership where the sex just happens. She would have the chance to be a maid, schoolgirl, sissy or secretary, depending on the role-play, and even a slave, slut or classy tart. She would like porn, have a streak of exhibitionist in her, be slightly submissive and even enjoy mild bondage â but all within limits, and with love. She would like mutual âOâ and masturbation, but anally would only receive.
Best Wishes,
Mike.

Guest Book

    You must be at least Silver Member to post comments.

banner

© 1995-2018 URNotAlone.com, All Rights Reserved. All items © Copyright by their respective owners, used here with their consent.

Page generated in 0.18 seconds