People Nearby

URNotAlone

Accessibility Options

greg

"Update your status..."

  • Member Type: Gold PLUS Member
  • Age: 50
  • Location: Cincinnati, OH, United States
  • Orientation: (Prefer Not to Say) (Genetic Male )
  • Listed As:
  • Looking For: Friends
  • Last Active: Aug 15th, 2018
  • Joined: Sep 28th, 2017

About Me

Simple open minded person, looking for friendship and possibly meeting with people, I am bi, if you have any questions feel free to as!

I enjoy the outdoors hiking, biking, and sports, music, going to concerts and racing events, love historical history and architect, and more

My Best Friends

Guest Book

    You must be at least Silver Member to post comments.

  • GypsyAtlanta
    GypsyAtlanta 7/15/2018 16:35 Thanks greg, i guess that Gold Membership is gettin some use!
  • Soo Poontang
    Soo Poontang 2/20/2018 20:16 Hi Greg, I wish I was your passenger in that Jeep!
  • Brittney
    Brittney 1/29/2018 18:12 hi hon
  • Francine
    Francine 11/01/2017 06:36 Hi Greg. Thanks for stopping by. Welcome to URNA. Take care, ~ Francine
  • Michelle C.
    Michelle C. 10/30/2017 06:46 Happy Birthday baby
  • Jena Walsh
    Jena Walsh 10/21/2017 06:09 thanks for visiting
  • Allison
    Allison 10/15/2017 02:09 Thank You Greg
  • Miss Joni Doll
    Miss Joni Doll 10/05/2017 20:42 Thanks soo much for stopping by! Miss Joni :)
  • Ashlii Diana Prince
    Ashlii Diana Prince 10/03/2017 19:53 Thank you Greg!

[View All]

banner

© 1995-2018 URNotAlone.com, All Rights Reserved. All items © Copyright by their respective owners, used here with their consent.

Page generated in 0.60 seconds